Age Group: 16-18 years

A-Levels are qualifications targeted at learners aged 16 to 18. Based on internationally recognized disciplines and accepted by the best universities worldwide, A-levels typically last two years. They are equivalent to the 12th and 13th years of the the English Grading System and year 11th and 12th of Portuguese Grading System.


Our learners can choose between modules such as: Economics, English (Language & Literature), Politics, Philosophy, Sociology, Psychology, Business Studies,  Portuguese, History, Mathematics, etc.

Programme Highlights

Do you want to know more about our A-Levels Programme? 


At Brave Generation Academy we promote the culture of being curious and we do understand that you still have questions regarding the program. In order to address the same, we have worked upon a series of most frequently asked questions that we have received overtime. Feel free to take a look and explore our FAQ section.

Play Video

Universities that Accept Exams

Copyright © 2020 Brave Generation Academy | Powered by Astra

Copyright © 2020 Brave Generation Academy | Powered by Astra